SACRED WARRIOR masters command back vinyl lp record

$25.00 $21.99
There are only 3 items left in stock.

new issue! limited of 200 copies on black wax!!!

very limited stock!

we ship in record mailers for maximum protection

Track Listing:

A1: Masters Command
A2: Bound by chains
A3: Unfailing love
A4: Paradise
A5: The Flood

B1: Beyond the Mountain
B2: Evil lurks
B3: Uncontrolled
B4: Many will come
B5: Onward warriors
B6: Holy, Holy Holy