Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


Distant Tellings

Artist: Eyes Of The Defiled
Label: Vision of God Records
Release Date: March 14, 2016
Genres: Death Grind Metal, Death Metal, Deathcore
People: Cody Bradshaw (Drums), Daric Evans (Bass), Brad Kraus (Vocals), Chris Sully Rowe (Vocals), David Tyler (Guitar)

Available On


1. 2064
2. Distant Tellings
3. Apokalypsis
4. Last Words
5. Echelon
6. Inner Workings
7. Interlude
8. Deceiver
9. The Hounds
10. Death Of Days
11. Desolation
12. Retribute
13. Imperium
14. Earth Offering
15. Seeker

About Album

Distant Tellings is the sophomore release from deathcore band Eyes of the Defiled, which blends elements of traditional deathcore with modern death metal.

Latest Video