Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


Hail To The King

Artist: Angel 7
Label: Vision of God Records
Release Date: December 27, 2016
Genres: Blackend Death Metal, Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
People: Nikolay Kiriljuk (Guitars), Slava Malinin (Vocals / Keyboards / Bass / Drums / Programming), Alexander Grechanyuk (Guitars)

Available On


1. Cold As Ice
2. Mother Europe
3. Perfect Weapon
4. Shall Not Be Alone
5. She Is Coming To Cry On The Grave
6. Dancing On The Serpent's Head
7. Volunteer Battalion
8. The Broken Horns Of Azazel
9. Hail Jesus
10. Varagian Steel (Bonus Track)

About Album

Hail to the King is the seventh album by the symphonic death metal project Angel 7. The album was the band’s debut on Vision of God Records.