Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


    Malum, Scelesto, Ferox

    Artist: Dehumanize
    Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
    Release Date: August 30, 2018
    Genres: Brutal Death Metal, Death Metal
    People: Eli Vincent (Vocals/Drum Programming) Anthony Leasgang (Guitar/Bass)

    Available On


    1. A Vile Progression
    2. Virtue Signaling
    3. As Sodom Burns (Ft. Bryon 'Cricket' Johnson of Insidious Asphyxiation)
    4. For We Are Many
    5. Our Unending Depravity
    6. To Be Spared Of Evil (Ft. Zack Plunkett of Abated Mass of Flesh)
    7. My Cup Overfloweth (Ft. Tommy Rouse of Necroexophilia)
    8. Ad Nauseam
    9. Apex Creation, Dubious Catalyst
    10. Imperii Inmotuae
    11. Let Me Axe You A Question (Ft Brandon Smith of Agonal Breathing)

    About Album