Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


Riders Of Vikings

Artist: Imperial Dusk
Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
Release Date: December 15, 2017
Genres: Black Metal, Blackend Death Metal
People: Mortem (Bass), Aeternal (Drums), Nocturnus (Vocals / Guitar)

Available On


1. Gates Of Valhalla
2. Sanguinary Hordes
3. Strong Castle
4. Crusades
5. The Great I Am
6. Symphony Of The Flute
7. Riders Of Vikings
8. Lord Of Snow
9. Viking Crusade
10. Nordic Winds Blow

About Album