Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


Rotten Inside

Artist: Hating Evil
Label: Vision of God Records
Release Date: March 11, 2016
Genre: Thrash Metal
People: Eduardo Crestan - (Vocals / Guitars), Rafael Galdino - Lead Guitars (Backing Vocal), Felipo Blanc - (Bass / Backing Vocal), Vinícius Sousa - (Drums)

Available On


1. Rotten Inside
2. Hell Avenger
3. Pentagram
4. Armour of God
5. Desperate Humanity
6. Spiritual Decadence
7. Now Yell
8. Desperated Humanity (Demo Version)
9. Now Yell (Demo 2010)
10. Spiritual Decadence (Demo 2010)
11. Armour of God (Demo 2010)
12. In the Abyss of Lies (Demo 2010)
13. Hell Avenger [Version 2] (Demo 2010)
14. Pentagram (Demo 2010)

About Album

Rotten Inside is the debut EP of Hating Evil, fast thrash from Brazil. The EP came through Martyrdom Records, before being re-released through Vision of God.