Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


    Song of Ascents / When the Strong Men Stoop

    Song of Ascents / When the Strong Men Stoop

    Artist: Irgalom
    Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
    Release Date: January 25, 2019
    Genres: Atmospheric Black Metal, Black Metal

    Available On


    1. The Cords of the Wicked
    2. Our Help
    3. Nem Szunnyad És Nem Alszik
    4. Grádicsok Éneke
    5. Out of the Depths
    6. Burning Coals
    7. Enthroned in Heaven
    8. In Vain You Rise
    9. Selah
    10. Even Life Forevermore
    11. Unfailing Love
    12. The Duty of All Mankind
    13. My Salvation
    14. Every Deed
    15. My Hand over My Mouth
    16. Flawless
    17. Minister by Night
    18. My Fortress

    About Album