Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



Artist: Nocturnal Freeze
Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
Release Date: May 17, 2018
Genres: Atmospheric Black Metal, Black Metal, Symphonic Black Metal

Available On


1. The Burning & Curse of the Witches
2. Carpathian Forest Witch
3. Ceremonial Sacred Ritual
4. Fanatic Ceremony Ritual
5. Hosannas in Extremist
6. Transylvania
7. Inside the Darkness
8. Into the Dark Forest of Shadows
9. Darkness Way
10. Vampire
11. Beyond the Cemetery Gates
12. Diabolical Illusion

About Album