Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



CHRISTAGEDDON – Metal Unblack (CD)


1 in stock


1 left! these are now out of print!!!!!

01. At the Dawn of War (Intro)
02. Defending the Throne of YHWH
03. The Lamb Shall Rise
04. Baptized in Sacred Blood
05. Psalm of Eternal Hope
06. Carry My Cross
07. Full Armor of God
08. Christageddon (Metal Unblack)
09. Satanic Forces Burned to Ashes
10. At the Throne of Judgment
11. A Church Bell Tolls Amidst the Frozen Nordic Winds (Horde cover)
12. Mine Heart Doth Beseech Thee (O Master) (Horde cover)
13. An Abandoned Grave Bathes Softly in the Falling Moonlight (Horde cover)
14. Thine Hour Hast Come (Horde cover)
15. Behold, the Rising of the Scarlet Moon (Horde cover)
16. Weak, Feeble, Dying, Antichrist (Horde cover)
17. Invert the Inverted Cross (Horde cover)

2013 Full Length Release!
Great Release, Were Bringing this back to make available for everyone!