Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Consecrator – Image Of Deception (CD/DVD)


    1 in stock


    Consecrator finally get a complete remaster of all their demo tracks to include a previously unrelesaed track! This is a truly limited edition release and it comes packaged as a 2 disc set with a bonus DVD of the band captured live back on August 17, 1992 in a headlining performance at The Refuge.

    Originally the video was going to be a bonus disc for the first 100 preorders, but it came out so nice we wanted everyone to enjoy it and make it a part of the complete package and history of Conserator!

    CD/DVD package comes complete with 8 page booklet and housed in a jewel case and is a strictly limited edition pressing of only 500 pieces.

    Track Listing:

    Image of Deception Demo
    01. Submission
    02. Image of Deception
    03. Mindlessly Betrayed
    04. Vision Ignored
    05. Sayings of the Wise
    06. Free From Death

    Previously Unreleased Track
    07. Meaningless (2005 Recording)

    Original debut demo
    08. Make Me Laugh (Demo)
    09. Satan Lies (Demo)
    10. Saving Song (Demo)
    11. Messiah Calls (Demo)
    12. Troubled Years (Demo)
    13. Cast Out (Demo)

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)