Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Dominus Meus – DMII (CD)


    1 in stock


    Yep round TWO and the sophomore release from Dominus Meus featuring none other than Dale Thompson out front on vocals and John Evans on guitars and everything else.

    This band keeps getting heavier as witnessed by the first single we present you with the track ‘Kill The Killers’

    Track Listing
    1. Comatose

    2. Evil Reject

    3. Annihilate

    4. Sanctified

    5. Kingdom Come

    6. The Grave

    7. Skin and Bones

    8. Kill The Killers

    9. Leftover Riffage

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)