Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    GRIM – Vespers (CD)



    After the much sought after original pressing quickly sold out, then a small run of 25 copies sold out. Now, get your copy of GRIM’s (God Rules In Metal) album, Vespers and be taken away by the black metal tinged noise with hits of the symphonic.

    The disks are pro-duplicated with a 2 panel booklet.

    1. Praise The Lord, Oh My Soul
    2. Glory To God In The Highest
    3. Come, Let Us Worship
    4. Blessed Art Thou, O Lord
    5. Praise The Name Of The Lord
    6. My Soul Doth, Magnify The Lord
    7. Thou Didst Rise From The Tomb
    8. Today Salvation Is Come
    9. To Thee Victorious Leader
    10. Having Beheld The Resurrection