Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Lamentations – Echoes in the Wind (CD)

    Out of stock


    A concept album that tells the story of a man’s spirit journeying through a foreign world and meeting characters along the way that embody the concepts of good and evil, encountering danger as well as receiving enlightenment.

    Echoes in the Wind is a refreshing interpretation of progressive death metal, marrying native influences with heavier music in a fairly innovative fashion. – El Cuervo, Angry Metal Guy

    1. Dusk
    2. Heart of the Earth
    3. The Battle Is Not Yours
    4. Rivers of Past
    5. Lament
    6. Echoes in the Wind
    7. Heart of the Sea
    8. Fortress
    9. Dawn