Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    The Metal Bible [English Version] (Book)

    $14.99 $8.99

    The Metal Bible is a special Bible edition for all us that are into metal music. It contains the New Testament as well as metalheads that share their life stories and talk about what God and the Bible means to them. The Metal Bible is a special Bible edition that shows that it works fine to love both God and Metal. NLT – NEW TESTAMENT

    12 in stock


    Nicko McBrain (Iron Maiden), Tommy Aldridge (Whitesnake), Dave Ellefson (Megadeth), Peter Baltes (Accept), Brian Welsh (ex-Korn), Rob Rock, Michael Sweet (Stryper), Ken Tamplin, Metal Pastor Bob Beeman (Sanctuary International, Shadows of Paragon) Luke Renno (Crimson Thorn), Simon “Pilgrim” Rosén (Crimson Moonlight), Christian Liljegren (Narnia, Golden Resurrection), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Ulf Christiansson (Jerusalem), Michael Hero (Sons of Thunder, Hero), Slav Simanic, Richard Lynch (Saint), Steve Rowe (Mortification), Ted Kirkpatrick (Tourniquet), Herbie Langhans & Mike Pflüger (Seventh Avenue) Scott Waters (Ultimatum), Gabriela Sepúlveda (Boanerges), Rod Rivera & Johnny Bomma (Rivera/Bomma) and many more!
    The purpose of this special Bible is to break down prejudices and misconceptions that many metalheads have about the Bible and be a tool to help people to realize that the Bible is not a boring book but an interesting and living and relevant book that has a lot to tell us today. Hopefully many will through this special Bible edition see that the Bible and its message is something for them too.