Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Mohler – Death Is Defeated (CD)


    6 in stock


    Crushing The Deceiver’s Grant Mohler churning out some brutality!
    Track Listing:

    1. Eternal Blood

    2. Destroying The Destroyer

    3. Blotted Out Of The Book Of Life

    4. The Name That Evil Fears

    5. My Strength Is God Almighty

    6. Jesus Is The Way

    7. The Holy Spirit Is My Helper

    8. Mighty Angels Of The LORD

    9. The Living Word (Psalm 88)

    10. Heaven Waits