Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



Mortification – Break the Curse 25th anniversary edition (12″ Vinyl)

$21.99 $19.99

2 in stock


Limited of 200 copies
Side A:
01 Blood Sacrifice
02 Brutal Warfare
03 Impulsation
04 Turn
05 New Beginnings
06 Break the Curse

Side B:
07 Illusion of Life
08 Your Last Breath
09 Journey of Reconciliation
10 The Majestic Infiltration of Order
11 Time Crusaders (Bonus Track)

Band Members:

Steve Rowe (Vocals, Bass)
Jayson Sherlock (Drums)
Cameron Hall (Guitar)