Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Mortification – Erasing The Goblin (Reissue) (CD)

    Out of stock


    Re-issue of Mortification’s 2006 album which includes both bonus tracks from the previous versions (“Servants of the Supreme Message” and “Dead Man Walking”), plus 9 live bonus tracks from their performance at Nordic Fest 2007. Also featuring a new cover and layout, including live photos from Nordic Fest.

    Erasing The Goblin
    The Dead Shall Be Judged
    Escape The Blasphemous Tabernacle
    Your Time
    Forged In Stone
    Way Truth Life
    Short Circuit
    Dead Man Walking
    Servants Of The Supreme Message
    Bonus Tracks
    Erasing The Goblin (Live 2007)
    Brutal Warfare (Live 2007)
    Hammer Of God (Live 2007)
    Purest Intent (Live 2007)
    Standing At The Door Of Death (Live 2007)
    Spoken Word (Live 2007)
    Chapel Of Hope (Live 2007)
    12 Men (Live 2007)
    God Rulz (Live 2007)