Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Mortification Post Momentary Affliction (2020 re-issue) (CD)


    2 in stock


    The original front cover art has been re-created from scratch by drummer Jayson Sherlock. This 2020 jewel case version of Post Momentary Affliction also includes 4 bonus tracks and an all-new layout – a 12-page booklet with lyrics, alternate cover art, photos, articles and an album history written by Scott Waters (Ultimatum/NoLifeTilMetal). This edition is a must for fans of this pioneering Aussie band and any true metal aficionado.
    Allusions From The Valley Of Darkness
    From The Valley Of Shadows
    Human Condition
    Distarnish Priest
    Black Lion Of The Mind
    Grind Planetarium
    Pride Sanitarium (Reprise)
    This Momentary Affliction
    Flight Of Victory
    Liquid Assets
    Vital Fluids
    The Sea Of Forgetfullness
    Bonus Tracks
    Butchered Mutilation
    Distarnish Priest (Live 1996)
    Grind Planetarium (Live 2002)
    Medley (Live 2002)