Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



Pylon – Homo Homini Lupus (12″ Vinyl)


1 in stock


This brand new album does it again, hitting a true home run for heavy metal fans and doom fans alike. This beautifully packaged Limited Edition digipack comes complete with a 12 page insert and complete lyrics enclosed.

Track List:

01. Cosmik Lizard 5:35
02. Desolation is divine 6:30
03. The Day After the War 5:19
04. Pantodynamos 6:19
05. Lazarus 9:34
06. Fair Haven of Thesterness 6:08
07. The Lone Rider 6:46
08. A Lament 2:07

Total playing time: 48:40

Band Members:

Matt Brand (Vocals, Guitar)
Reto Hardmeier (Bass)
Andrea J.C. Tinner / Beni Mayer (Drums)

Additional information

Physical CD or Digital Download

Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)