Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Ritual Servant – Metallum Evangelii (12″ Vinyl)

    Out of stock


    – 100 Unit Pressing
    – Random color vinyl
    – Black poly-lined sleeve
    – Remastered for Vinyl
    – Old School Lyric Insert

    Ritual Servant hit the Christian metal market hard this year, one of our best selling indies this year. And now its coming your way on limited edition vinyl! Limited to only 100 pieces this will surely be a rarity amongst the Christian Metal fans. For fans of that old school thrash sound like early Slayer, Metallica and the like.
    Ritual Servant Track Listing
    1. Seven Trumpets
    2. Amongst The Wolves
    3. The Sacrifice
    4. Comfort In The Fire
    5. Dying To Self
    6. Woe Is Me
    7. The Just
    8. Ten Lepers