Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    SCHALIACH – Sonrise (digipak re-release) (CD)

    Out of stock


    these are the last 2 we will be getting of these!!
    The first metal album from Ole Børud was originally released in 1996 by the band themselves, but re-released 9 years later in a beautiful digipak limited to 1000x due to a high demand for this classic. The sound has been remastered and one bonus track is included.
    This is melodic death metal with doom elements and many beautiful parts.
    1. The Last Creed
    2. You Maintain
    3. In Memorian
    4. A Father’s Mourning
    5. A Whisper From Heaven
    6. On A Different Day
    7. Coming Of The Dawn
    8. Sonrise
    9. Purple Filter (bonus)