Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Since The Death – The Black Must Come Out (CD)



    Since The death from Sweden returns with release number 2!
    This release is more polished production wise, and the writing is awesome!
    A must own CBM Title!!!
    1. A New Morning
    2. Your Evil, Said Evil
    3. Pray For Me
    4. Do You Want To Die?
    5. The Black Must Come Out
    6. What The lord Gives
    7. The Word of the Lord
    8. You Are My Everything

    Swedish titles
    1. En ny morgon
    2. Du är ond sa den onde
    3. Be för mig
    4. Vill du dö?
    5. Det svarta ska ut
    6. Det Herren Ger
    7. Herrens ord
    8. Du är mitt allt

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)