Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    The Lead – Burn This Record + 30 (CD)

    $13.99 $13.49

    1 in stock


    Can you believe it has been 30 years since the release of one of the most classic Christian punk rock albums ever! Florida punk legends The Lead are celebrating the 30th anniversary of their most iconic album ‘Burn This Record’ with a very special Limited Edition release entitled ‘Burn This Record + 30’.

    Track Listing:
    1. Change The World
    2. Boring World
    3. Suicide Is A Lie
    4. Internal Pain
    5. Hope You Stay Alive
    6. Oh No! Not Again
    7. To The Ends Of The Earth
    8. Losers
    9. Who’s The Victim
    10. I Can’t Find It In My Heart
    11. Skate Or Die
    12. Kill Satan Mosh
    13. The Empty Sepulchre
    14. Defiance
    15. Wink Of An Eye


    16. Internal Pain (Previously Unreleased Demo)
    17. Defy (Previously Unreleased Demo)
    18. Change The World (Previously Unreleased Demo)
    19. Oh No Not Again (Previously Unreleased Demo)
    20. Skate Or Die (Previously Unreleased Demo)
    21. Losers (Previously Unreleased Demo)
    22. Who’s The Victim (Previously Unreleased Demo)

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)