Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    The Lead – The Past Beyond + 30 (CD)

    $13.99 $13.49

    1 in stock


    Brand New LIMITED EDITION CD Pressing ONLY 300 copies of this CD are being pressed with only a little over 200 available for sale!
    Package: Jewel Case
    Insert: 12 Panel booklet with lyrics and tons of archival photos
    First time ever on CD for this classic Christian punk rock title as it celebrates its 30th anniversary this year complete with 19 previously unreleased bonus tracks all completely remastered.

    Track Listing for “The Past Behind +30”
    The Past Behind

    01. Abomination / National Pride
    02. He won’t take a joke
    03. No religion
    04. Old warrior
    05. Tunnel vision
    06. Puritan / Jesus became sin

    1987 self-release (3=1)
    07. Abomination / National Pride
    08. He won’t take a joke
    09. No religion
    10. Old warrior
    11. Tunnel vision
    12. Puritan
    13. Jesus became sin

    Live at Cornerstone 87
    14. He won’t take a joke
    15. Second chance
    16. No religion

    Robbie & Julio practice 1986
    17. National Pride
    18. He won’t take a joke

    Julio demos 1986-1987
    19. Wormwood destroyer
    20. Everyday it’s the same
    21. No surprise
    22. Party?s over
    23. Black underside
    24. He won’t take a joke
    25. Face the business

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)