Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    The Sacrificed – 2012 (CD)

    $11.99 $9.99

    1 in stock

    Category Tag


    While reminiscent of bands such as early Queensryche, Sacred Warrior, Haven and Deliverance, we assure you these boys are no copy cats or tribute band. The Sacrificed are not afraid to tell the truth, with brave, inspirational lyrics that illustrate their strong stance for what they believe in. Combine all this with a classic Power Metal sound and “2012” is sure to please.

    Track List:

    01. System Failure
    02. 2012
    03. Freedom
    04. No Promise of Tomorrow
    05. The Return
    06. Path to Righteousness
    07. In Heaven
    08. I Concede
    09. Victorious
    10. Father
    11. Saved
    12. Love and Hope
    13. Believe
    14. Slay the Wicked (Deliverance Cover)
    15. Time

    Band Members:

    Eli Prinsen (Vocals/Guitar)
    Johnny Bowden (Guitar)
    Jay Williams (Drums)

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)