Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


Night Of Halloween

Artist: Dark Night
Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
Release Date: February 8, 2017
Genres: Black Metal, Gothic Metal, Heavy Metal, Power Metal
People: Est Coachman (Bass), Lord Mad Max (Drums), Carlos Illuminati Hunter (Guitar), Nocturnu Grave Digger (Guitar / Vocals / Keyboards), Edy Guttenfly (Guitar)

Available On


1. Night Of Halloween
2. The Tale of the Family Ghost
3. Midnight Vampire
4. Dead Love
5. Sarah Alone
6. The Secret Society Of Shadows
7. Halloween Spell
8. Lost In The Shadows
9. Abandoned In The Graveyard
10. Conspiracy
11. The Illuminati
12. Black Funeral
13. Cemetery Night

About Album

Night of Halloween is the debut album of Dark Night, an unblack metal band from Brazil. The album first came out through Extreme Records in 2011.