Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


The Fall Of The Golden Calf

Artist: Angel 7
Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
Release Date: March 22, 2017
Genres: Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Symphonic Metal
People: Nikolay Kiriljuk (Guitars), Slava Malinin (Vocals / Keyboards / Bass / Drums / Programming), Alexander Grechanyuk (Guitars)

Available On


1. Legacy
2. Just One Word
3. The Gates Of Hell Shall Not Prevail Against It
4. The Rise Of The Golden Calf
5. Desolation
6. The Pharisees
7. Truth Against Truthfulness
8. Be Like Children
9. The Fall Of The Golden Calf
10. The Groom Came For The Bride
11. Banner
12. Way
13. King Of Mercy (Christmas Bonus)

About Album

The Fall of the Golden Calf is the sixth album by the symphonic death metal project Angel 7. The album was released independently in 2015, before being re-released by Christian Metal Underground Records.