Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



Across America – Metal Missionaries #1 (CD)

$9.99 $7.77

2 in stock


This CD was also dedicated to Dale Huffman inside, also Roxx Records was one of several sponsors on this project, check out the inlay.
Check out this track listing…
Track Listing:
1. Faithor – Among The Angels
2. Self Image – Apollyon
3. Ride The Beast – Saul Of Tarsus
4. Lost But Not Forgotten – Oceans Beneath Us
5. Repent – Anschluss Amor
6. Woe – Cast The Dragon
7. Redemption – Consuming Fire
8. Saints Arise – Nostalgia
9. Best Friend, Worst Enemy – XL & Death Before Dishonor
10. Into Eternity – Whisper From Heaven
11. Sirenic – Wickeds End
12. Betrayed With A Kiss – Cool Hip Priest
13. They Got No Soul – Cast The Dragon
14. The Light Inside Me – Crushing The Deceiver
15. God Rulz – The Ben Aldrich Project
Also take note that track 14 on this special compilation features an unmixed and unmastered demo version of a brand new track ‘The Light Inside Me’ from the upcoming release of Crushing the Deceiver

Additional information

Physical CD or Digital Download

Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)