Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Dalit – Moksha (CD)

    Original price was: $15.99.Current price is: $14.99.

    1 in stock


    Death/doom band Dalit from Norway is one of those underground metal gems that more people need to hear. “Moksha” is their third full-length album and charms with its brooding atmosphere and melodic riffs.

    The Members of Dalit has for the last 20 years been involved in acts such as Aspiration, Cloth and the newly founded “Nattmannen”. But Dalit has always been the main drive, and with small tours and several gigs around Europe the band have harnessed a small but dedicated following that is certain to grow with “Moksha”.

    “Consider the denseness of early KATATONIA coupled with the flowing Gothic edges of PARADISE LOST in their recent years as your platform. Add to it an unmistakable spiritual Black Metal tinge clearly inspired by nature to round off what the band does on this album.” – Voices from the Darkside

    “Moksha” was mixed and mastered by Endre Kirkesola (Blood Red Throne, Abbath, Green Carnation) at Dub studios.
    1. Sons of Adam, Daughters of Eve
    2. The Best of all Possible Worlds
    3. Starlight
    4. Anthem
    5. Hallways of Sadness
    6. Red (pt. l)
    7. Red (pt.ll)
    8. Fra Jord til Støv