Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Imperial Dusk – The Book of Morbid Tales of a Blackened Past (CD)

    Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.49.


    Don’t miss out on this limited edition remastered reissue of Imperial Dusk’s 2nd album, The Book of Morbid Tales of a Blackened Past.

    1. The Book of Morbid Tales from a Darkened Past
    2. Blasphemous Attack
    3. Nosferatu (Transylvanian Empire)
    4. Tales from the Malignant Book of the Inquisition
    5. Worshipper of the Black Goat
    6. Kill in the Name of God
    7. The Curse of the Black Castle
    8. Ritual of the Exorcist
    9. In the Dark Forest, Evil Hides
    10. Salem