Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    True Strength – The Mighty Hand Of Yahweh (CD)


    1 in stock


    This is a theme-album based entirely on the Old Testament Book of Joshua. The events of the book are covered from beginning to end, as faithful to Scripture as possible. The lyrics for each song derive from actual scripture in the Book of Joshua!

    The album features the renowned American power metal vocalist, George Tsalikis of ZANDELLE in addition to songwriter, rhythm guitarist and bass guitarist Ryan “The Archangel” Darnell, newcomers Chris Lee Faulkenberry on drums, lead guitarist Takis Koroneos, and Marco “Mark” Bravi on keyboards. The album was produced and mixed by Joshua DeHaan and the late Walt DeHaan, the former manager of WINGER, who passed away during the production of the album.

    1. “Vision of the Commander of Yahweh’s Army (Intro)”
    2. “Joshua”
    3. “Sounding of the Shofar at Jericho”
    4. “Burning of Ai”
    5. “The Sun Stands Still Upon Gibeon”
    6. “Five Kings are Put to the Sword”
    7. “The Southern Cities Fall”
    8. “Blood-soaked Waters of Merom”
    9. “Rest from War”

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)