Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


Apocalyptic Chaos

Artist: Satan Decapitated
Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
Release Date: February 5, 2017
Genres: Death Grind Metal, Goregrind, Grindcore
People: Leandro 777 (Guitars), Nathan 777 (Vocals / Programming)

Available On


1. The Beast
2. The Reality Of Hell
3. Irresistible Grace
4. The Fallen Is Swallowing
5. The Return Of CHRIST
6. Holy Blood
7. The True Gospel
8. The Logos
9. The Theology Of The Color Pink
10. Spiritual Battle
11. Apocalyptic Chaos
12. Holy Blood (Bonus Track)
13. The Defeat Of Samael (Bonus Track)

About Album

Apocalyptic Chaos is the debut EP by Satan Decapitated. The EP mixes death metal and grindcore and the love of Christ.