Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Satan Decapitated – Apocalyptic Chaos (CD or Digital)



    Hailing from Brazil Satan Decapitated crank up the dial and you better prepare to get your grind on with this CD release of Apocalyptic Chaos with 2 bonus tracks.

    1. The Beast
    2. The Reality Of Hell
    3. Irresistible Grace
    4. The Fallen Is Swallowing
    5. The Return Of CHRIST
    6. Holy Blood
    7. The True Gospel
    8. The Logos
    9. The Theology Of The Color Pink
    10. Spiritual Battle
    11. Apocalyptic Chaos
    12. Holy Blood (Bonus Track)
    13. The Defeat Of Samael (Bonus Track)


    How do I unzip my album download?

    When you download an album from Vision of God Records, it arrives on your computer in a compressed format called zip. Before you can add the music to your library and listen to it, you’ll need to decompress, or “unzip” it. Doing so is very easy:
    If you’re on a Mac, double-click the file. You’re done.
    If you’re on a PC, right-click the file and choose Extract All… You’re also done. Don’t see an “Extract All…” option? Try renaming the file to something simple, like “”. The important thing is to make sure the name ends with “.zip”. Then right-click it again. You should now see “Extract All…” in the menu. If you still don’t see an Extract All… option, double-click the file. This will open a window listing the files inside. Press Ctrl+A to select all the files, then drag them into a folder or onto your desktop. This will extract them, for sure.
    **Once purchase is made please allow up to 24 hours to process download link.**

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)