Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Angel 7 – The Last Revolution (CD or Digital)



    This along with (supression cd) was a experiment to reissue a awesome release NOT originally in English.
    Had the band re-record the vocals in ENGLISH!!!
    this has been out of print for over 1 year now…
    4 panel booklet with all lyrics

    Get your hands on this special edition CD release of Angel 7’s The Last Revolution with 3 bonus tracks.

    Formerly Seventh Angel and formerly on Bombworks Records. Superior guitar soloing and musicianship make this release a power filled hard hitting black death/thrash metal release!


    1. Law Or Grace
    2. Lions And Jackals
    3. The Blind Leading The Blind
    4. The Holy Oil Of My Lord
    5. What the Lord has built
    6. King Of Kings
    7. Way To Heaven
    8. Prophets Of The End Times
    9. Freedom In Christ Or death
    10. The Final Revolution
    11. Infidelity
    12. Law Or Grace (Bonus Track)
    13. Way To Heaven (Bonus Track)
    14. Final Revolution (Bonus Track)


    How do I unzip my album download?


    When you download an album from Vision of God Records, it arrives on your computer in a compressed format called zip. Before you can add the music to your library and listen to it, you’ll need to decompress, or “unzip” it. Doing so is very easy:
    If you’re on a Mac, double-click the file. You’re done.
    If you’re on a PC, right-click the file and choose Extract All… You’re also done. Don’t see an “Extract All…” option? Try renaming the file to something simple, like “”. The important thing is to make sure the name ends with “.zip”. Then right-click it again. You should now see “Extract All…” in the menu. If you still don’t see an Extract All… option, double-click the file. This will open a window listing the files inside. Press Ctrl+A to select all the files, then drag them into a folder or onto your desktop. This will extract them, for sure.
    **Once purchase is made please allow up to 24 hours to process download link.**

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)