Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


    Black Priest Of Satanic Blood Rituals

    Artist: Imperial Dusk
    Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
    Release Date: March 15, 2017
    Genres: Black Metal, Blackend Death Metal
    People: Mortem (Bass), Aeternal (Drums), Nocturnus (Vocals / Guitar)

    Available On


    1. The Invocation Of The Supreme Enthroned Lord Of War
    2. Baptism By Blood
    3. The Ancient Of Darkened Days
    4. Flight Of The Creatures Of The Night
    5. Cruel Torture Of Christian Martyrs
    6. The Return Of The Enthroned Beast
    7. Behold The Great Thunder Of War
    8. There No Peace For No'ones Flesh
    9. Black Priest Of Satanic Blood Rituals
    10. Libertine Hangman Of The Crucified
    11. The City Of Witches

    About Album

    Black Priest of Satanic Blood Rituals is the debut release of the unblack metal band Imperial Dusk. The album was released in 2007 Independently and then re-released in 2017 through Vision of God Records and Christian Metal Underground Records.