Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us


    The Book Of Darkened Tales From A Morbid Past

    Artist: Imperial Dusk
    Label: Christian Metal Underground Records
    Release Date: April 20, 2017
    Genres: Black Metal, Blackend Death Metal
    People: Mortem (Bass), Aeternal (Drums), Nocturnus (Vocals / Guitar)

    Available On


    1. The Book Of Darkened Tales
    2. Blasphemous Attack
    3. Nosferatu Transylvanian Empire
    4. Tales Of The Malignant Book Of Inquisition
    5. Worshipper Of The Black Goat
    6. Kill In The Name Of God
    7. The Curse Of The Black Castle
    8. The Ritual Of The Exorcist
    9. In The Dark Forest, Evil Hides
    10. Salem

    About Album

    The Book of Darkened Tales From a Morbid Past is the sophomore release by Imperial Dusk. The album came out independently in 2008 before being re-released by Vision of God Records in 2017.