Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Afflicted Truth – The Seeking of Redemption (CD)


    73 in stock


    Brand new release from the newcomer to Christian metal underground/Vision of God records
    9 New tracks of unrelenting brutality!!!
    This is some superior Death/Grind metal!!!
    Support this new comer to the scene and to our ministry!
    8 Panel booklet with all lyrics
    Pro duplicated disc—Jewel case edition
    Release date is 4.19.24

    1. The Seeking Of Redemption
    2. Bearing The Cross
    3. Faithfulness
    4. Courage Within
    5. Proclaiming The Truth
    6. Destruction Of False Beliefs
    7. His Healing Power
    8. The End Times
    9. Presence Of God