Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Philadelphia – Warlord (CD)


    2 in stock

    Category Tags ,


    Roxx Records pressed only 500 copies of this newly recorded masterpiece on CD format! Complete with a special CD only bonus track and packaged in a clear tray jewel case complete with an 8 page lyric booklet. This package also features Limited Edition reversible artwork.

    This Limited Edition deluxe edition CD was originally released on August 19, 2016.

    Track List:

    01 Brothers In Arms
    02 Defender
    03 I’m Not Listening
    04 Prophecy
    05 Wasteland
    06 Sane Asylum
    07 Son Of The Morning
    08 Lady Fortune
    09 Way Of The Skull
    10 Warlord
    11 Brothers In Arms [Demo] (Bonus Track)

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)