Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Justice – Counting Down (CD)

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $12.99.

    3 in stock

    Category Tags , ,


    new not sealed import

    “also includes an entire 2nd album as bonus tracks. Not JUSTICE, though, so let us explain… After a stint in the UK with Escape Music signed band Eruption, Justice frontman Darren returned to Australia and began a new project in 2011 – to record a backlog of songs under the name DAZ OF OZ. To do so, he called upon the services of, amongst others, former Justice members Marty and Shane, making it a reunion of sorts. The results were an honest and organic sounding album titled “1”. The 11 songs are varied in style, but what you get is hard rock with heart and soul. Recommended for fans of Motley Crue, Van Halen, Bride, Lynch Mob, King’s X, Kiss, Tyketto and Harem Scarem.

    To round out this package, we have created a 12-page booklet that contains all of the JUSTICE and DAZ OF OZ lyrics and reimagined cover artwork.”
    1 Disciple
    2 Race For Victory
    3 Way Back Home
    4 Givin’ It All
    5 Jesus Is the Rock
    6 Counting Down
    7 Blood Of His Son
    8 There’s A Better Way
    9 Stand Up
    10 Grace Of God
    Daz Of Oz – 1 (Bonus Tracks)
    11 Believe
    12 Let You Know
    13 Shine
    14 Tappin’ The Feet
    15 Love Her All I Can
    16 Nobody
    17 Gonna Be Alright
    18 Lies
    19 Overview
    20 Proven Infallible
    21 Reflection

    Additional information

    Physical CD or Digital Download

    Digital (MP3), Physical (CD)