Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    Necromanicide – Hate Regime 25th Anniversary Reissue (CD)

    Original price was: $12.99.Current price is: $8.99.


    This is a classic that MANY have yet to hear!! Originally released in 1996!
    Now remastered with a NEW song as a bonus!
    This is a PRE ORDER (Release date is 8/11/23).
    This release will be a 8 panel booklet
    with all lyrics on a Pro duplicated disc
    1. Hate Regime
    2. Mindwarped
    3. Unwanted Killer
    4. The Descent into Hades
    5. Society
    6. Who am I?
    7. Killing Ground
    8. The Last Journey
    9. Ha Maschia- the birth
    10. Ha Maschia- the tribulation
    11. Ha Maschia- the return
    12. Paradigm
    13. Catacombs of Death
    14. Social Grievance
    15. Whitewashed Tomb of Vipers (BRAND NEW SONG AS BONUS TRACK!)
    16. Mindwarped (Irgalom Cover)