Join Us On Social Media

Vision of God Records Facebook

Vision of God Records Twitter

Vision of God Records Instagram

Vision of God Records YouTube

Contact Us



    True Warriors for Christ Compilation #2 (CD)

    Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $9.09.

    93 in stock


    Many brand new singles on this compilation
    2 panel inlay pro duplicated disc
    Releases 1.26.24
    Digitally Available on ALL major platforms (on 1.26.24)
    Get a digital download code W/ CD purchase! so You will have ALL material listed here (digitally)
    12 track disc
    1. Christ Rising – For I Am Sloth (Clean Vocal Version)
    2. Sorrowstorm – Age of Rising Conquest
    3. Ben Baruk – The Imperishable Flame
    4. Extinction of Ba’al – And Then Falls the Fire
    5. Mirha – Jesus is my Saviour
    6. Adventunnum – Absurd Life
    7. Cerimonial Sacred – I Hate Satan
    8. This Divided World – Kairos
    9. Extinction of Ba’al – Entering Ancient Ages of Idolatry
    10. Tortured Conscience – Rise
    11. Soul Factor – Lies to Disgrace
    12. Christ Rising – For I Am Sloth (Guttural Version)

    The Digital is 20 tracks (CD will only fit the 1st 12
    13-20 are digital only!
    13. Afflicted Truth – Bearing the Cross
    14. Dawnbreaker – The Siege of Antioch
    15. Frost Like Ashes – Goer
    16. In-Conquered – Demons Everywhere
    17. Christ Rising – I Never Knew Woe (Clean Vocal Version)
    18. Soul Factor – Sacred Gates
    19. Cerimonial Sacred – Everything Beautiful is Falling
    20. Christ Rising – I Never Knew Woe (Guttural Version)

    Please allow 24-48 hours for your code to be emailed to you AFTER THE RELEASE IS OUT 🙂